Latest Products http://www.garwalbrothers.com Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 23:50:09 +0530 en-us http://www.garwalbrothers.com Candle Filters http://www.garwalbrothers.com/candle-filters.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/candle-filters.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high efficiency Candle Filters that are in huge demand in the markets. Perfect for filtration purposes of chemicals, our Industrial Candle Filters are highly reliable. Industrial Candle Filters offered by us are available in various sizes and dimensions to meet the different demands of the clients. Easy to install, our Industrial Candle Filters are designed to offer excellent performance with minimum maintenance. We are well reckoned as one of the key Polymer Candle Filters manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Filter Nozzles http://www.garwalbrothers.com/filter-nozzles.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/filter-nozzles.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of Filter Nozzles that includes flower type filter nozzles as well as Water Filter Nozzles. Water Filter Nozzles are widely used in Water Filter Plant, DM Plant and RO Plants or very fine filtration drinking water plants whereas Flower Type Nozzle in Cooling Tower. High durability, excellent performance and easy installation are some of the salient features of our Filter Nozzles. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the key Plastic Filter Nozzles Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. HDPE Pipe Fittings http://www.garwalbrothers.com/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipe Fittings are extensively used for Jointing and Welding purposes of pipes and pipe ends. We have carved a niche as one of the key Industrial HDPE Pipe Fittings manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. High Density Polyethylene Pipe Fittings offered by us are available in a variety of sizes and dimensions. High quality plastic is used in the production to assure the durability of the High Density Polyethylene Pipe Fittings. Polypropylene Ball Valves http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-ball-valves.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-ball-valves.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide optimum quality Polypropylene Ball Valve that is widely used in agricultural, Chemicals, Pharmaceutical, Petrochemical and Fertilizer Industries for acids, alkalis gases and solvents. Polypropylene Ball Valves Flange End offered by us is available in various sizes range from 12 MM to 150 MM to meet the different needs of the clients. Easy to install, our Plastic PP Ball Valve is resistant to high wear and tear. We have carved a niche as one of the leading PP Ball Valve Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Screwed End Valves http://www.garwalbrothers.com/screwed-end-valves.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/screwed-end-valves.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of finest quality Screwed End Valves in various sizes ranging from 12 MM to 150 MM. Manufactured from the finest quality raw materials, our Screwed End Gate Valves are highly efficient. Screwed End Ball Valves offered by us are perfect for Water works, Soap Factories, Cement Factories, for air slurries and acid, alkalis, hot and cold water. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the leading Screwed End Globe Valves Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Flange Guards http://www.garwalbrothers.com/flange-guards.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/flange-guards.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shields also known as flange guards are used in a variety of industries, where their primary application is the prevention of harmful spray-outs and mist formation from failing pipe joints, of toxic, corrosive and dangerous liquids such as acid, oil or steam.   Pipe joint failures have been responsible for a large number of high profile industrial incidents around the world. Acid, oil and steam jet spray-outs have resulted in many severe personal injuries, either directly or through consequent fires and explosions. Industry regulators have recognised the importance of shielding pipe joints (flanges, valves, couplings, hoses) to prevent jet leaks or the formation of explosive mist. Such spray-outs can have catastrophic effects, in many cases resulting in fire or explosions causing considerable plant down time, capital expenditure and even loss of life. Castor Wheels http://www.garwalbrothers.com/castor-wheels.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/castor-wheels.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Heavy Duty Caster Wheels have generally standard for their higher presentation, inclusive range, and reliable deal. The heavy duty caster's wheel impenetrable warm forgings, security-for-life naturally artificial key player and accuracy pointed drive bearing pool to disregard evaluation. FRP Motor Covers http://www.garwalbrothers.com/frp-motor-covers.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/frp-motor-covers.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are hailing from Nagda(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. If you are interested in obtaining Frp Motor Cover at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. FRP Pipe Fittings http://www.garwalbrothers.com/frp-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/frp-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Our organization is avidly engaged in supplying an exclusive range of Frp Pipe Fittings at reasonable prices. Water Filter Nozzles http://www.garwalbrothers.com/water-filter-nozzles.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/water-filter-nozzles.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Polypropylene Dinner Plates http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-dinner-plates.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-dinner-plates.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Polypropylene Dinner Set http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-dinner-set.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-dinner-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Gratings http://www.garwalbrothers.com/frp-gratings.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/frp-gratings.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Industrial Marine Mining Chemical Oil & Gas EMI / RFI Testing Pollution Control Power Plants Pulp & Paper Offshore Recreation Building Construction Metal Finishing Water / Wastewater Transportation Plating Electrical Radar FRP Products http://www.garwalbrothers.com/frp-products.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/frp-products.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Kitchenware http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-kitchenware.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-kitchenware.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Products http://www.garwalbrothers.com/industrial-products.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/industrial-products.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Pall Rings http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-pall-rings.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/polypropylene-pall-rings.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stand among the overriding Polypropylene Pall Rings Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Our Plastic PP Pall Rings for Tower Packing, MOC PP, SS and Ceramic are manufactured from optimum quality Polypropylene, LDPE, HDPE, Polystyrene etc.PP Pall Rings have lower weights and high resistance power to impact strains. Besides this, they also resist acids, alkalis and other chemicals. Plastic rings are widely used as an effective medium for fume removal in containing air pollution. Temperature limit for most application is 100 Degree Centigrade. Cable Tray http://www.garwalbrothers.com/cable-tray.htm http://www.garwalbrothers.com/cable-tray.htm FRP Products Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530