Latest Products http://www.garwalbrothers.com Latest Products 17-08-28 en-us http://www.garwalbrothers.com Candle Filters http://www.garwalbrothers.com/candle-filters.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high efficiency Candle Filters that are in huge demand in the markets. Perfect for filtration purposes of chemicals, our Industrial Candle Filters are highly reliable. Industrial Candle Filters offered by us are available in various sizes and dimensions to meet the different demands of the clients. F.R.P. Motor Cover http://www.garwalbrothers.com/f-r-p-motor-cover.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Precisely designed to perfection, our F.R.P. Motor Cover is ideal to keep the motor safe and sound. Our high quality Fiberglass Motor Cover protects the motor from various environmental conditions. To match the different requirements of the clients, we provide Fiberglass Electric Motor Cover for vertical as well as horizontal electric motors. Filter Nozzles http://www.garwalbrothers.com/filter-nozzles.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of Filter Nozzles that includes flower type filter nozzles as well as Water Filter Nozzles. Water Filter Nozzles are widely used in Water Filter Plant, DM Plant and RO Plants or very fine filtration drinking water plants whereas Flower Type Nozzle in Cooling Tower. Filter Plates http://www.garwalbrothers.com/filter-plates.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide assortment of finest quality Filter Plates that is widely used in spinning machines. Our PP Filter Plates are precisely designed keeping in mind the models of spinning machines so that they can easily install in them. HDPE Flanges http://www.garwalbrothers.com/hdpe-flanges.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality High Density Polyethylene Flanges that are highly acknowledged in the markets. Our HDPE Flanges are manufactured from the finest quality raw materials to add durability. High Density Polyethylene Flanges provided by us are perfect to connect two pipes together. HDPE Pipe Fittings http://www.garwalbrothers.com/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipe Fittings are extensively used for Jointing and Welding purposes of pipes and pipe ends. We have carved a niche as one of the key Industrial HDPE Pipe Fittings manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. PP Pall Rings http://www.garwalbrothers.com/pp-pall-rings.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We stand among the overriding Polypropylene Pall Rings Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Our Plastic PP Pall Rings for Tower Packing, MOC PP, SS and Ceramic are manufactured from optimum quality Polypropylene, LDPE, HDPE, Polystyrene etc. PP Ball Valve http://www.garwalbrothers.com/pp-ball-valve.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide optimum quality Polypropylene Ball Valve that is widely used in agricultural, Chemicals, Pharmaceutical, Petrochemical and Fertilizer Industries for acids, alkalis gases and solvents. PP Ball Valve Flange End offered by us is available in various sizes range from 12 MM to 150 MM to meet the different needs of the clients. Screwed End Valves http://www.garwalbrothers.com/screwed-end-valves.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of finest quality Screwed End Valves in various sizes ranging from 12 MM to 150 MM. Manufactured from the finest quality raw materials, our Screwed End Gate Valves are highly efficient. Screwed End Ball Valves offered by us are perfect for Water works, Soap Factories, Cement Factories, for air slurries and acid, alkalis, hot and cold water. Water Filter & Chiller http://www.garwalbrothers.com/water-filter-chiller.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Sunbeam Water Filter & Chiller. The Water Filter & Chiller, supplied by us is endowed with Superfine 0.5 micron carbon block filter that purifies the water by removing the various contaminants that prove to be health threatening. Flange Guards http://www.garwalbrothers.com/flange-guards.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shields also known as flange guards are used in a variety of industries, where their primary application is the prevention of harmful spray-outs and mist formation from failing pipe joints, of toxic, corrosive and dangerous liquids such as acid, oil or steam.   Pipe joint failures have been responsible for a large number of high profile industrial incidents around the world. Acid, oil and steam jet spray-outs have resulted in many severe personal injuries, either directly or through consequent fires and explosions. Industry regulators have recognised the importance of shielding pipe joints (flanges, valves, couplings, hoses) to prevent jet leaks or the formation of explosive mist. Such spray-outs can have catastrophic effects, in many cases resulting in fire or explosions causing considerable plant down time, capital expenditure and even loss of life. Castor Wheels http://www.garwalbrothers.com/castor-wheels.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Heavy Duty Caster Wheels have generally standard for their higher presentation, inclusive range, and reliable deal. The heavy duty caster's wheel impenetrable warm forgings, security-for-life naturally artificial key player and accuracy pointed drive bearing pool to disregard evaluation.